"This event was the most fun i've had playing PoGo, ever"

#PokemonGO: I didn't play the game at launch because my iPhone 4S wasn't capable of handling it, so i didn't get to witness the launch madness. But the last couple of days i've seen so many people in my neighborhood pick the game up again, i've met so many people at massive legendary raids in my city, and half my city was lit up with lures once again. I've gone from level 30 to level 32.The downside of all of this: After this the game is gonna feel really stale until gen 3 finally comes out, at least for me personally since my area had pretty much given up on the game before this event.But i just wanna thank Niantic and everyone who played the last couple of days for making my experience amazing. You guys rock. via /r/pokemongo http://ift.tt/2v3y7yB
"This event was the most fun i've had playing PoGo, ever"
Reviewed by The Pokémonger
on
13:38
Rating:


No comments