Ads Top

"Why is Niantic so slow with notifications?"


#PokemonGO: http://ift.tt/2v7Ko4R via /r/pokemongo http://ift.tt/2v7flWV
"Why is Niantic so slow with notifications?" "Why is Niantic so slow with notifications?" Reviewed by The Pokémonger on 11:28 Rating: 5

No comments

Hey Everybody!

Welcome to the space of Pokémonger! We're all grateful to Pokémon & Niantic for developing Pokémon GO. This site is made up of fan posts, updates, tips and memes curated from the web! This site is not affiliated with Pokémon GO or its makers, just a fan site collecting everything a fan would like. Drop a word if you want to feature anything! Cheers.